Holiday Club

building our dens
Buying Ice creams in the hot summer
Carving our pumpkins
Experimenting with colours on our cakes
Look at our bug hotel we made in holiday
Feeding the ducks
Picking flowers for our pictures
Feeding the ducks

Opening Dates:

Autumn (2021)
Monday 25th October to
Friday 29th October.

Friday 12th November.

Spring (2022)
Monday 24th January.
Monday 21st
 February to
Friday 25th February.
Monday 11th April to
Thursday 14th April.
Tuesday 19th April
 to
Friday 22nd April.


Summer (2022)
Monday 6th June.
Monday 1st August
  to
Friday 2nd September. (weekdays only)

Fees
Short Day (6hrs) £24.00
Mid Day (7hrs) £27.00
Long Day (10hrs) £35.00